Shopping Cart
now in your cart 0 items(s)

Mailing List
Make Payment

Contemporary Indian philosophy, Delhi, 2002, 2nd rev. edition
by Lal, Basant Kumar


ISBN: 9788120802612

Motilal Banarsidass Publications, Delhi

Pub. Year: 2005

Pages, ills, maps etc.,
Reprint: xxii,346p., bibl., ind., 23cm.

RS. 195.00 Paperback

Note: Postage will be charged as actual.
Other books written / edited by: Lal Basant Kumar
This work has systematised, categorised and placed different aspects of thoughts of the contemporary thinkers, Swami Vivekananda, Mahatma Gandhi, Rabindranath Tagore, Sri Aurobindo, Krishna Chandra Bhattacharya, S. Radhakrishnan and Mohammad Iqbal under suitable philosophical heads.
Other books related to subject/s:
Philosophy: Modern